Daily happenings, XHTML, CSS, MT, WP, Web, a memo, etc…

What’s the 411/MARY J. BLIGE

「What’s the 411/MARY J. BLIGE」。

  1. Leave A Message
  2. Reminisce
  3. Real Love (Album Version)
  4. You Remind Me
  5. Intro Talk
  6. Sweet Thing
  7. Love No Limit
  8. I Don’t Want To Do Anything
  9. Slow Down
  10. My Love
  11. Changes I’ve Been Going Through
  12. What’s The 411

What's the 411/MARY J. BLIGE

What's the 411
What’s the 411
posted with amazlet at 13.11.25
Mary J. Blige
Mca (1992-07-28)
売り上げランキング: 19,928