Daily happenings, XHTML, CSS, MT, WP, Web, a memo, etc…

Twelve Deadly Cyns… And Then Some/Cyndi Lauper

「Twelve Deadly Cyns… And Then Some/Cyndi Lauper」。
「She Bop」を聞いたのが中学生の時ですが、かなり衝撃を受けました。

  1. I’m Gonna Be Strong
  2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  3. Money Changes Everything
  4. Time After Time
  5. She Bop
  6. All Through the Night
  7. Change of Heart
  8. True Colors
  9. What’s Going On
  10. I Drove All Night
  11. That’s What I Think
  12. Sally’s Pigeons
  13. Hey Now (Girls Just Want to Have Fun)
  14. Come on Home

Twelve Deadly Cyns... And Then Some/Cyndi Lauper

Sony Music Direct (2004-03-24)
売り上げランキング: 11311